she has new jewelry bags…

SO , I have been working hard the past couple weeks on a new product line .. sweet little jewelry bags perfect for traveling with your jewelry on your next adventure or carrying anything that you can dream up .. they measure 7×5″ ..and are done with vintage bits of lace and buttons .. velvet style lining and carpet bag style .. I am not sure the photos can really capture the sweetness of the bags ..

i will be working on several new styles in the upcoming months and even a few one of a kinds !!
I also have added several new one of a kinds necklaces ..

I can’t believe how fast this year is already flying by .. Mothers Day will be here before we know it !!

Have a wonderful week ..Ā 
until next time,
xo,
beth

3 thoughts on “she has new jewelry bags…

  1. I LOVE these Beth! šŸ˜€
    You should do them as wall hangings too. SO Beautiful! Puts me in a great mood for the day! Hope your day is good too! šŸ˜€
    Mere

    Like

Leave a comment